Skip to content

milestones

January 27, 2009

As of yesterday, Andy and I have been dating for three years.

andy and me at lexington

andy and me at lexington

As of today, Andy and I have been engaged for two years.

As of two weeks from now, Andy and I will have been married for 18 months.

And in just a little over two weeks from now, it will be Valentine’s Day!

Sounds like a date night to me!!!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Stefan permalink
    January 27, 2009 5:43 pm

    That is beautiful! Jaimy and I are going to be celebrating her birthday 2/12 and St. Valentino’s Day 2/14 soon. To say the least, we’re excited πŸ™‚

    And a hearty “Amen” to dating for 3 years. Jaimy and I are still working toward 2 years of dating. But we’re still dating, and plan to for the next pre-ordained years πŸ™‚

  2. Sarah permalink
    January 27, 2009 8:30 pm

    There’s always a good reason for a date night πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

