Skip to content

but WHAT will I WEAR?

April 29, 2010
tags:

Two separate events, on warm, sunny, pre-Memorial days with young, very cool bride and groom:

  1. 5 pm rehearsal dinner, private room in a nice Italian restaurant
  2. 1 pm wedding/4:30 pm reception, church and banquet facility

I am completely at a loss as to what to wear to each event.  I have been feeling very particular about my clothes recently, for who knows what reason.  So I went and scrounged through the depths of both my closet and the mall to find something, anything – fabrics or patterns that I fancied, thought would work together, or just didn’t look hideous.  Pardon the hard-to-see photos, as I took them as I chucked and draped clothes all over my apartment.

Please, please tell me what to do.  Is there a seed of two outfits anywhere in here?

One Comment leave one →
  1. Anna C permalink
    May 1, 2010 7:57 am

    I’m no expert but…is that an orange flowered jacket? From the picture it looks like it would go well with the teal strapless/strappy dress. It looks like the shoes might go with them too (though colors are hard to tell).

Leave a Reply

